Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
9/25/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Surveillance Community of Practice Call
9/26/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
10/2/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Overdose Surveillance Committee Monthly Meeting
10/6/2017
Time: From 1 PM - 2 PM ET
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
10/9/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
10/16/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Analytic Solutions Committee Monthly Meeting
10/19/2017
Time: From 2 - 3 PM ET
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
10/23/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Surveillance Community of Practice Call
10/24/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

Subscribe to ISDS News