Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 27, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
11/27/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Surveillance Community of Practice Call
11/28/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
ESSENCE Q & A
11/29/2017
Time: From 1 to 2 pm ET
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Overdose Surveillance Committee Monthly Meeting
12/1/2017
Time: From 1 PM - 2 PM ET
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
12/4/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
12/11/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 18, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
12/18/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Surveillance Community of Practice Call
12/19/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Analytic Solutions Committee Monthly Meeting
12/21/2017
Time: From 2 - 3 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News