Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
6/26/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
One Health Surveillance Committee Meeting
6/26/2017
Time: From 12 - 1 pm ET
 
R Group for Biosurveillance Meeting
6/26/2017
Time: From 1 pm - 2:30 pm ET
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Surveillance Community of Practice Call
6/27/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Opioid Webinar Series 2: RADARS System
6/29/2017
Time: From 12 pm - 1:30 pm ET
Opioid Webinar Series 2: RADARS System

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
Utilizing syndromic surveillance systems for climate-related outcomes
6/30/2017
Time: From 3 pm - 4:30 pm ET
 

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
7/3/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
7/10/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Opioid Webinar Series 3: Presentations by Yushiuan Chen & David Atrubin
7/13/2017
Time: From 3 pm - 4:30 pm ET
Opioid Webinar Series 3: Presentations by Yushiuan Chen & David Atrubin

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
7/17/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Analytic Solutions Committee Monthly Meeting
7/20/2017
Time: From 2 - 3 PM ET
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
7/24/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Surveillance Community of Practice Call
7/25/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
7/31/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Literature Review Call
8/7/2017
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org