Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
WEBINAR: Modeling Tool for Planning & Decision Support During Early Days of an Anthrax Event
4/24/2018
Time: From 12 - 1:30 pm ET
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
R Group for Biosurveillance Meeting
4/25/2018
Time: From 1 to 2 pm ET
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
4/30/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
WEBINAR: Using databases and dplyr to work with data in R
4/30/2018
Time: From 2:30 - 3:30 pm ET
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
R Hangouts for Beginners I
5/3/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Overdose Surveillance Committee Meeting
5/4/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
5/7/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
5/14/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
5/15/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
R Hangouts for Beginners II
5/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
5/21/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
5/28/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/4/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News