Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
R Hangouts for Beginners I
6/7/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/11/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/18/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
6/19/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
R Hangouts for Beginners II
6/21/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/25/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 2, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
7/2/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
R Hangouts for Beginners I
7/5/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
Overdose Surveillance Committee Meeting
7/6/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
7/9/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
7/16/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
7/17/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
R Hangouts for Beginners II
7/19/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News