FAQ | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
1/22/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
KR Curation Team Meeting
1/23/2019
Time: From 3-4pm Eastern
 
Message Guide Workgroup
1/23/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Monday, January 28, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
1/28/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference and One Health Symposium
1/29/2019 » 2/1/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 Annual Conference and One Health Symposium

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Message Guide Workgroup
1/30/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
2019 ISDS Conference Swap Meet
1/31/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
1/31/2019
Time: From 12 pm - 1 pm ET
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
2/4/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Syndrome Definition Committee Meeting
2/6/2019
Time: From 1 to 2 pm ET
 
Message Guide Workgroup
2/6/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
Data Quality Committee Meeting
2/8/2019
Time: From 12 - 1 pm ET
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
2/11/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Message Guide Workgroup
2/13/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
2/14/2019
Time: From 12 pm - 1 pm ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News