FAQ | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/25/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
One Health Surveillance Community of Practice Meeting
6/26/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
KR Curation Team Meeting
6/27/2018
Time: From 3-4pm Eastern
 
Outbreak Observatory: Conducting operational research during outbreaks to improve preparedness...
6/27/2018
Time: From 11 am - 12 pm ET
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
R Group for Biosurveillance Meeting
6/28/2018
Time: From 3 - 4 pm ET
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
6/29/2018
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 

Monday, July 2, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
7/2/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
7/2/2018
Time: From 10 am - 11 am ET
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
Overdose Surveillance Committee Meeting
7/6/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
7/9/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Urgent Care Sub-Committee Meeting
7/10/2018
Time: From 12 - 1 pm ET
 
Global Mental Health and Surveillance
7/10/2018
Time: From 10 - 11:30 am ET
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
7/16/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
7/16/2018
Time: From 10 am - 11 am ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News