Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
5/28/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
6/1/2018
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/4/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
6/4/2018
Time: From 10 am - 11 am ET
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
R Hangouts for Beginners I
6/7/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/11/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
6/15/2018
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/18/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
6/18/2018
Time: From 10 am - 11 am ET
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
6/19/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
R Hangouts for Beginners II
6/21/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
6/25/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
6/29/2018
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News