FAQ | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
12/18/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 
Message Guide Workgroup
12/18/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
12/20/2018
Time: From 12 pm - 1 pm ET
 
WEBINAR: Acute Flaccid Myelitis – Surveillance updates and CDC activities, 2018
12/20/2018
Time: From 2 - 3:30 pm ET
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
12/21/2018
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
CANCELLED: Literature Review Call
12/24/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
Message Guide Workgroup
12/25/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

 
KR Curation Team Meeting
12/26/2018
Time: From 3-4pm Eastern
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
12/31/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
1/4/2019
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Technical Committee Meeting
1/10/2019
Time: From 2 - 3:30 pm ET
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
1/18/2019
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
KR Curation Team Meeting
1/23/2019
Time: From 3-4pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference and One Health Symposium
1/29/2019 » 2/1/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 Annual Conference and One Health Symposium

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
2019 ISDS Conference Swap Meet
1/31/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News