FAQ | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
2/19/2019
Time: From 3 - 4:30 pm ET
 
Literature Review Call
2/19/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Message Guide Workgroup
2/20/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Recommendations for Surveillance of EMS Data for Opioid Overdoses
2/21/2019
Time: From 3 - 4:30 pm ET
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
2/25/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
WEBINAR: NSSP CoP Expert Panel Webinar Series, Part II - Facilitating Groups & Meetings
2/26/2019
Time: From 12 - 1:30 pm ET
WEBINAR: NSSP CoP Expert Panel Webinar Series, Part II - Facilitating Groups & Meetings

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
KR Curation Team Meeting
2/27/2019
Time: From 3-4pm Eastern
 
Message Guide Workgroup
2/27/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
2/28/2019
Time: From 12 pm - 1 pm ET
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
3/1/2019
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
3/4/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Syndrome Definition Committee Meeting
3/6/2019
Time: From 1 to 2 pm ET
 
Message Guide Workgroup
3/6/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Data Quality Committee Meeting
3/8/2019
Time: From 12 - 1 pm ET
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
3/11/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News