FAQ | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
9/17/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
9/18/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 
Message Guide Workgroup
9/18/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
9/24/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
9/24/2018
Time: From 10 am - 11 am ET
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
R Group for Biosurveillance Meeting
9/25/2018
Time: From 1 - 2 pm ET
 
Message Guide Workgroup
9/25/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
KR Curation Team Meeting
9/26/2018
Time: From 3-4pm Eastern
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Building a Community of Practice
9/27/2018
Time: From 2 - 3:30 pm ET
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
10/1/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Message Guide Workgroup
10/2/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
10/8/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
10/8/2018
Time: From 10 am - 11 am ET
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Message Guide Workgroup
10/9/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News