FAQ | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Message Guide Workgroup
5/8/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
5/9/2019
Time: From 12 pm - 1 pm ET
 
R Hangouts for Beginners
5/9/2019
Time: From 2 - 3 pm ET
R Hangouts for Beginners

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Data Quality Committee Meeting
5/10/2019
Time: From 12 - 1 pm ET
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
5/13/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Message Guide Workgroup
5/15/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Practice Exchange Call | SPHERR
5/17/2019
Time: From 2 PM until 2:45 PM
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
5/20/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
5/21/2019
Time: From 3 - 4:30 pm ET
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
KR Curation Team Meeting
5/22/2019
Time: From 3-4pm Eastern
 
Message Guide Workgroup
5/22/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
5/23/2019
Time: From 12 pm - 1 pm ET
 
R Group for Biosurveillance Meeting
5/23/2019
Time: From 2 - 3 pm ET
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
Literature Review Call
5/27/2019
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Message Guide Workgroup
5/29/2019
Time: From 4 - 5 PM Eastern
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News