FAQ | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
11/12/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Message Guide Workgroup
11/13/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
11/19/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
11/19/2018
Time: From 10 am - 11 am ET
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
NSSP Community of Practice Call
11/20/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 
Message Guide Workgroup
11/20/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
11/26/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Message Guide Workgroup
11/27/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
KR Curation Team Meeting
11/28/2018
Time: From 3-4pm Eastern
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
12/3/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 
OHS CoP Literature Review Call
12/3/2018
Time: From 10 am - 11 am ET
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Message Guide Workgroup
12/4/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Literature Review Call
12/10/2018
Time: From 11 AM to 12 PM ET
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Message Guide Workgroup
12/11/2018
Time: From 2PM to 3PM Eastern
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Contact Us

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
DISEASE SURVEILLANCE

288 Grove St, Box 203
Braintree, MA 02184
(617) 779 - 0880
Email: syndromic@syndromic.org

 

Subscribe to ISDS News